TDP’s Engine Powers to Championship Win

Team Japspeed were crowned the 2014 Maxxis British Drift Super Pro Champions.

What’s more, to add to the constructors championship trophy, team driver Shane “Sully” O’Sullivan dominated the standings in the Super Pro category, locking in first place in the drivers’ championship.

Four podiums and two wins from six events which led to him winning the championship by an impressive 33 points.

S-Body Front Suspension kit from
Shane O’Sullivan